Welcome to BSOG

Office Bearers

Dr. Shobha N Gudi

Dr.Shobha N GudiDesignation :  President

Dr. Srinivas K

Dr. Srinivas KDesignation : Vice President

Dr. Nagarathnamma R

Dr.Nagarathnamma RDesignation : President Elect.

Dr. Jyothi G S

Dr Jyothi G SDesignation : Hon. Secretary

Dr. Shubha Rama Rao

Dr Shubha Rama RaoDesignation : Jt. Secretary

Dr. Shirley George

Dr Shirley GeorgeDesignation : Treasurer

Dr. Prathima Radhakrishnan

Dr-Prathima-RadhakrishnanDesignation : Jt.Treasurer

Dr. Chandrika Muralidhar

Dr Chandrika MuralidharDesignation : Imm. Past President

Theme of the year

Empower the Adolescent – Nurture the Future

Forthcoming Events

AICOG 2019
Date: 8th – 12th January 2019
Venue: Palace Grounds
for more details
Email: aicogbang2019@gmail.com,

Other Events

Anatomy for Pelvic Surgeons
Date: 30th August 2018
Venue: Ramaiah Medical College, Bengaluru

arrow-mark Download the Brochure..